Board of Directors


The work of the Alliance is guided by its board of directors, who represent a range of leading organisations that are committed to increasing Australia's energy productivity.

Kate Bennett 

Senior Advisor, Research and Innovation Portfolio, RMIT University

Tony Cooper

Chief Executive Officer, Energetics

Kate Dryden

Executive General Manager (Growth), Veolia Australia and New Zealand

Cameron Evans 

Chief Executive Officer, Enwave Australia


Travis Hughes

Head of Energy Services, AGL Energy


Jonathan Jutsen

Chair, Australian Alliance for Energy Productivity

Andrew Lamble

Co-Founder and Chief Operating Officer, Envizi

Aisha Nicolay

Group Executive - Business Development, pitt&sherry

Brian Morris

Vice-President Energy and Sustainability Services, Schneider Electric

Stefan Schwab

Executive General Manager Building Technologies, Siemens

Laura Van Wie McGrory

Vice President International Policy, [US] Alliance to Save Energy

Professor Stuart White

Director, Institute for Sustainable Futures, University of Technology Sydney